Wednesday, September 23, 2009


From the SAG press release:

Dear Seattle Branch Members:
On September 22, 2009 Screen Actors Guild announced the election results for the Seattle Branch Elections.
Current Council Members at Large Jim Gall, Gary Schwartz, Laura Kenny and Alex Terzieff along with National Director Abby Dylan welcome the following newly elected candidates to the Seattle Branch:
John Patrick Lowrie / President / two-year termMaggie Stenson / Secretary-Treasurer / two-year termDick Arnold / Council Member at Large / two-year termSusan Connors / Council Member at Large / two-year termRon Holstrom / Council Member at Large AK / two-year term
Those members elected as Officers and Council Members at Large will also be elected as Alternate National Directors who may be called upon to serve at National Board Meetings when the National Board member from the Seattle Branch is unavailable to attend.
The newly elected leaders will assume office on September 25, 2009.